Miami Hotels & Resorts

 

Hotels Phone Website Email Review Now
Albion Hotel 305-913-1000 http://www.rubellhotels.com reservations@rubellhotels.com Review Now
Alexander All Suite Oceanfront Resort 305-865-6500 http://www.alexanderhotel.com/ reservations@alexanderhotel.com Review Now
Avalon Hotel 305-538-0133 http://www.avalonhotel.com vacation@avalonhotel.com Review Now
Bentley Hotel South Beach 305-538-1700 http://thebentleyhotel.com bentleyreservations@meninhotels.com Review Now
Cadet Hotel 305-672-6688 http://www.cadethotel.com info@cadethotel.com Review Now
Casanova Suites Miami 305-531-0101 http://www.casanovasuitesmiami.com/ reseravtions@casanovasuitesmiami.com Review Now
Churchill Suites Crown Miami Beach 305-231-2113 http://www.churchillsuites.com CrownMiami@ChurchillSuites.com Review Now
Circa 39 Hotel 305-538-4900 http://www.circa39.com reservations@circa39.com Review Now
Claridge Hotel 305-604-8485 http://www.claridgemiamibeach.com info@claridgemiamibeach.com Review Now
Clevelander South Beach 305-532-4006 http://www.clevelander.com sales@clevelander.com Review Now
Clifton South Beach Hotel 305-455-1630 http://www.cliftonsouthbeach.com/ info@cliftonsouthbeach.com Review Now
Clinton Hotel & Spa 305-938-4040 http://www.clintonsouthbeach.com/ ltasellari@clintonsouthbeach.com Review Now
Collins Hotel 786-235-7409 http://www.collinshotelmiami.com/ info@collinshotelmiami.com Review Now
Colony Hotel 305-673-0088 http://www.colonymiami.com/ carrie@colonymiami.com Review Now
Congress Hotel South Beach 877-775-5783 http://www.congresshotelsouthbeach.com/ frontdesk@congresshotelsouthbeach.com Review Now
Crowne Plaza Miami International Airport 305-446-9000 http://www.ichotelsgroup.com cp-miami@ihg.com Review Now
Deauville Beach Resort 305-779-5360 http://www.deauvillebeachresort.com/ reservations@deauvillebeachresort.com Review Now
Dreams South Beach 305-673-4747 http://www.dreamsouthbeach.com/ reservations@dreamsouthbeach.com Review Now
EPIC Hotel 305-424-5226 http://www.epichotel.com/ TalkToUs@epichotel.com Review Now
Fashionhaus Hotel 305-673-2550 http://www.fashionhaushotel.com/ reservations@fashionhaushotel.com Review Now
Fisher Island Club 305-604-2326 http://www.fisherislandclub.com membership@fisherislandclub.com Review Now
Four Points by Sheraton Miami Beach 305-531-7494 http://www.starwoodhotels.com mtrage@cghcorp.com Review Now
Grand Beach Hotel 305-538-8666 http://www.miamihotelgrandbeach.com reservations@grandbeachhotel.com Review Now
Greenview Hotel 305-531-6588 http://www.greenviewhotel.com/ reservations@greenviewhotel.com Review Now
Grove Isle Hotel & Spa 305-858-8300 http://www.groveisle.com reservations@groveisle.com Review Now
Holiday Inn Miami Beach 305-532-3311 http://www.holidayinn.com fastete@cghcorp.com Review Now
Holiday Inn Port of Miami 305-371-4400 http://www.holidayinn.com miabb@soundhospitality.com Review Now
Homewood Suites by Hilton Miami-Airport/Blue Lagoon hotel 305-261-3335 http://homewoodsuites1.hilton.com fdhomewood@gmail.com Review Now
Hotel 18 305-672-2789 http://www.hotel18.net hotel18@hotel18.net Review Now
Hotel Astor 305-531-8081 http://www.hotelastor.com/ reservations@hotelastor.com Review Now
Hotel Breakwater 305-532-2362 http://www.breakwatersouthbeach.com/ info@breakwatersouthbeach.com Review Now
Hotel Indigo, Miami Dadeland 305-595-6000 http://www.ichotelsgroup.com gm@miamidadelandhotel.com Review Now
Hotel Ocean 305-672-2579 http://www.hotelocean.com/ info@hotelocean.com Review Now
Hotel St. Augustine Miami Beach 305-532-0570 http://www.hotelstaugustine.com rooms@hotelstaugustine.com Review Now
Indian Creek Hotel 305-531-2727 http://www.indiancreekhotel.com info@indiancreekhotel.com Review Now
InterContinental Miami 305-577-1000 http://www.icmiamihotel.com miaha@ihg.com Review Now
Kent Hotel 305-604-5068 http://www.thekenthotel.com sales@thekenthotel.com Review Now
Lords South Beach 305.674.7800 http://www.lordssouthbeach.com reservations@lordssouthbeach.com Review Now
Mandarin Oriental, Miami 305-913-8383 http://www.mandarinoriental.com momia-reservations@mohg.com Review Now
Marlin Hotel 305-695-3000 http://themarlinhotel.com/ Concierge@themarlinhotel.com Review Now
Marseilles Hotel 305-538-5711 http://www.marseilleshotel.com/ reservations@gomiamibeach.com Review Now
Nassau Suite Hotel 305-532-0043 http://www.nassausuite.com sales@nassausuite.com Review Now
National Hotel 305-532-2311 http://www.nationalhotel.com reservations@nationalhotel.com Review Now
Ocean Five Hotel 305-532-7093 http://www.oceanfive.com/ stay@oceanfive.com Review Now
Ocean Point Resort & Spa 866-623-2678 http://www.oceanpointresort.com/ events@oceanpointresort.com Review Now
Ocean Reef Hotel 305-538-1970 http://www.theoceanreef.com info@theoceanreef.com Review Now
Ocean Spray Hotel 305-535-5300 http://www.oceanspraymiami.com/ Info@oceanspraymiami.com Review Now
Penguin Hotel 305-534-9334 http://www.penguinhotel.com/ reservations@penguinhotel.com Review Now
Prime Hotel 305-532-0553 http://www.primehotelmiami.com info@primehotelmiami.com Review Now
Red South Beach Hotel 305-531-7742 http://www.redsouthbeach.com/ info@redsouthbeach.com Review Now
Regency Hotel Miami 305-779-2010 http://www.regencyhotelmiami.com reservations@regencyhotelmiami.com Review Now
Richmond Hotel 305-538-2331 http://www.richmondhotel.com info@richmondhotel.com Review Now
Riviera South Beach 305-538-7444 http://www.rivierahotelsouthbeach.com sarianne.sanderson@southbeachgroup.com Review Now
Royal Palm Hotel 786-276-0100 http://www.royalpalmmiamibeach.com/ info@royalpalmmiamibeach.com Review Now
Sagamore Hotel 305-535-8088 http://www.sagamorehotel.com generalinfo@sagamorehotel.com Review Now
Sanctuary South Beach 305-673-5455 http://sanctuarysobe.com/ sanctuaryfd@meninhotels.com Review Now
Sense South Beach Hotel 305-538-5529 http://www.sensesobe.com/ reservations@sensesobe.com Review Now
Shelborne South Beach 305-531-1271 http://www.shelborne.com/ ra@meninhotels.com Review Now
Sofitel Miami 305-264-4888 http://www.sofitel.com H0889@sofitel.com Review Now
Soho Beach House 786-507-7900 http://www.sohobeachhouse.com membership@sohobeachhouse.com Review Now
Sonesta Bayfront Hotel Coconut Grove 305-529-2828 http://www.sonesta.com bcaban@sonesta-cg.com Review Now
South Beach – Z Ocean Hotel 305-672-4554 http://www.ichotelsgroup.com reservations@zoceanhotelsouthbeach.com Review Now
South Seas Hotel 305-538-1411 http://www.southseashotel.com/ vacation@southseashotel.com Review Now
Suites of Dorchester 786-353-1096 http://www.suitesofdorchester.com/ info@hoteldorchester.com Review Now
Suites on South Beach 305-604-9926 http://www.suitesonsouthbeach.com info@suitesonsouthbeach.com Review Now
The Angler Resort 305-534-9600 http://theanglersresort.com info@theanglersresort.com Review Now
The Beach Plaza Hotel 305-531-6421 http://www.beachplazahotel.com/ reserve@beachplazahotel.com Review Now
The Betsy Hotel 305-531-6100 http://www.thebetsyhotel.com/ info@thebetsyhotel.com Review Now
The Blue Moon Hotel 305-673-2262 http://www.bluemoonhotel.com info@bluemoonhotel.com Review Now
The Catalina Hotel & Beach Club 305-674-1160 http://catalinahotel.com bookings@southbeachgroup.com Review Now
The Chesterfield Hotel & Suites 305-531-5831 http://www.thechesterfieldhotel.com/ bookings@southbeachgroup.com Review Now
The Delores Hotel & Suites 305-673-0800 http://www.hoteldelores.com/ info@hoteldelores.com Review Now
The Hotel Chelsea 305-534-4069 http://www.thehotelchelsea.com carolina.tapia@southbeachgroup.com Review Now
The Loft Hotel 305-534-2244 http://www.thelofthotel.com/ reservations@thelofthotel.com Review Now
The Mimosa Hotel 305-867-5000 http://www.themimosa.com/ reservations@themimosa.com Review Now
The Palms Hotel & Spa 305-534-0505 http://www.thepalmshotel.com/ sales@thepalmshotel.com Review Now
The Park Central 305-538-1611 http://www.theparkcentral.com sales@goldmanproperties.com Review Now
The Pelican hotel 305-673-3373 http://www.pelicanhotel.com/ reservation@pelicanhotel.com Review Now
The Perry, South Beach 305-604-1000 http://www.perrysouthbeachhotel.com/ lisa@perrysouthbeachhotel.com Review Now
The President Hotel South Beach 305-534-9334 http://www.presidenthotelmiami.com/ reservations@presidenthotelmiami.com Review Now
The Raleigh Hotel 305-534-6300 http://www.raleighhotel.com info@raleighhotel.com Review Now
The Ritz Carlton, South Beach 786-276-4000 http://www.ritzcarlton.com miasb.leads@ritzcarlton.com Review Now
The Ritz-Carlton Coconut Grove, Miami 305-644-4680 http://www.ritzcarlton.com miarz.leads@ritzcarlton.com Review Now
The Setai Resort & Residences 305-520-6000 http://www.setai.com setaireservations@ghmamericas.com Review Now
The St. Regis Bal Harbour Resort 305-993-3300 http://www.stregisbalharbour.com/ info.balharbour@stregis.com Review Now
The Standard, Miami 305-673-1717 http://www.standardhotels.com/miami/ Miami@standardhotel.com Review Now
The Winter Haven Hotel 305-531-5571 http://www.winterhavenhotelsobe.com info@winterhavenhotelsobe.com Review Now
Tides South Beach 305-604-5070 http://www.kingandgrove.com/tides-south-beach david.mills@thetidesresorts.com Review Now
Townhouse Hotel 305-534-3800 http://www.townhousehotel.com info@townhousehotel.com Review Now
Villa Italia Hotel 305-604-1111 http://villaitaliamiami.com reservations@VillaItaliaMiami.com Review Now
W South Beach 305-938-3000 http://www.wsouthbeach.com fbwsouthbeach@whotels.com Review Now
Whitelaw Hotel 305-398-7000 http://www.whitelawhotel.com bookings@southbeachgroup.com Review Now

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field