Ft Lauderdale Topside Activities

 

Topside Fort Lauderdale Phone Website Email Review Now
Family Friendly Activities
Airtour America, Inc. 954-399-0049 http://fortlauderdaleairtours.com/ info@fortlauderdaleairtours.com Review Now
Alley-Oop Skim 954-530-4954 http://www.alleyoopskim.com info@alleyoopskim.com Review Now
Anne Kolb Nature Center 954-357-5161 http://www.broward.org WestLakePark@Broward.org Review Now
Atlantic Coast Kayak Co. 954-781-0073 http://www.atlanticcoastkayak.com/ atlanticcoastkayak@gmail.com Review Now
Balearia Bahamas Express 866-699-6988 https://www.ferryexpress.com info@ferryexpress.com Review Now
Billie Swamp Safari 863-983-6101 http://www.billieswampsafari.travel/ safari@semtribe.com Review Now
Bluefoot Pirate Adventures 954-530-8302 http://www.bluefootpirates.com/ bluefootpirates@gmail.com Review Now
Bonnet House Museum & Gardens 954-563-5393 http://www.bonnethouse.org/ monicaestevez@bonnethouse.org Review Now
Butterfly World 954-977-4400 http://www.butterflyworld.com/ gardens@butterflyworld.com Review Now
Carrie B Cruises 954-768-9920 http://www.carriebcruises.com/ info@carriebcruises.com Review Now
Dania Jai-Alai 954-927-2841 http://www.betdania.com/ marketing@betdania.com Review Now
Everglades Airboat Tours 800-683-5873 http://www.evergladesairboattours.com/ letsairboat@aol.com Review Now
Everglades Day Safari 800-472-3069 http://www.ecosafari.com/ gator@ecosafari.com Review Now
Everglades Holiday Park 954-434-8111 http://evergladesholidaypark.com/airboats.html info@evergladesholidaypark.com Review Now
EZ Ride Surf School 954-803-7988 http://www.ezridesurfschool.com/ contact@ezridesurfschool.com Review Now
Fern Forest Nature Center 954-357-5198 http://www.broward.org fernforest@broward.org Review Now
Flamingo Gardens 954-473-2955 http://www.flamingogardens.org/ wrayhq@aol.com Review Now
Fort Lauderdale Duck Tours 954-761-4002 http://www.fortlauderdaleducktours.com/ N/A Review Now
Fort Lauderdale Skydiving 800-314-4067 http://www.skydivefortlauderdale.com/ Review Now
Ft Lauderdale Riverfront Cruises 954-463-3372 http://www.anticipation.com/riverfront-cruise.html info@anticipation.com Review Now
Ft Lauderdale Stand Up Paddle 954-625-5798 http://fortlauderdalesup.com contact@fortlauderdalesup.com Review Now
Fun Rentals 954-768-9020 http://www.funrentals.us/fort-lauderdale.php info@funrentals.us Review Now
Gondolas West 754-444-8687 http://www.gondolaswest.com gondolaswest@gmail.com Review Now
Gulfstream Park Racing & Casino 954-454-7000 http://www.gulfstreampark.com/ aperry@gulfstreampark.com Review Now
Hugh Taylor Birch State Park 954-564-4521 http://www.floridastateparks.org/ N/A Review Now
Island Water Sportd 954-427-4929 http://www.islandwatersports.com info@islandwatersports.com Review Now
Jungle Queen Riverboat 954-462-5596 http://www.junglequeen.com/ reservations@junglequeen.com Review Now
Las Olas Gondola 800-277-1390 http://www.lasolasgondola.com/ info@lasolasgondola.com Review Now
Long Key Nature Center 954-357-8797 http://www.broward.org LongKey@broward.org Review Now
LTS Wakeboard & Waterski 954-260-6955 http://www.crystallakeski.com/ bpyouknowme@aol.com Review Now
Mcruz Rentals Segway Tours 954-235-5082 http://www.mcruzrentals.com/ info@mcruzrentals.com Review Now
Paddles And Boards 954-648-3473 http://www.paddlesandboards.com/ info@PaddlesandBoards.com Review Now
Reeves Coastal Cruises 954-295-2849 http://www.reevescoastalcruises.com/ rmcbreeves@aol.com Review Now
Rocketman Experience 855-206-7626 http://www.riderocketman.com/ info@riderocketman.com Review Now
Sawgrass Recreation Park 888-424-7262 http://evergladestours.com/_index.php sawgrass01@aol.com Review Now
Secret Woods Nature Center 954-357-8884 http://www.broward.org SecretWoods@broward.org Review Now
Ski Rixen Quiet Waters Park 954-429-0215 http://www.skirixenusa.com skirixen@bellsouth.net Review Now
Skydive Fort Lauderdale 800-913-4627 http://www.skydive-fortlauderdale.com N/A
Tropical Sailing Catamaran Charters 954-579-8181 http://tropicalsailing.com/ contactus@tropicalsailing.com Review Now
Water Taxi 954-467-6677 http://www.watertaxi.com/ info@watertaxi.com Review Now
WaterLimoUSA 954-527-2217 http://captainraygoad.com/lauderdale-waterlimo/ info@LauderdaleWaterLimo.com Review Now
Zainojet 954-809-9700 http://www.zainojet.com/ N/A Review Now
Fishing/Hunting
A1A Sportfishing 954-423-8700 http://a1asportfishing.com info@A1ASportfishing.com Review Now
Conched Out Sportfishing 954-445-1732 http://www.conchedoutsportfishing.com ryan@conchedoutsportfishing.com Review Now
Fish Lauderdale Sport Fishing 954-525-9180 http://www.fishlauderdale.com fish@fishlauderdale.com Review Now
Fish Local Knowledge 954-522-4773 http://www.fishlocalknowledge.com info@fishlocalknowledge.com Review Now
Fishing Headquarters 754-214-7863 http://www.fishheadquarters.com/ captandy@fishheadquarters.com Review Now
Lady Helen Fishing Charters 954-336-3256 http://www.ladyhelencharters.com/ fishladyhelen@aol.com Review Now
Reel Work Sport Fishing 954-522-9399 http://lauderdalefishing.com lauderdalefishing@gmail.com Review Now
Top Shot Sportfishing 954-309-7457 http://www.topshotfishing.com captdz@gmail.com Review Now
VIP Fishing Charters 888-336-6876 http://www.vipfishingcharters.com/ info@vipfishingcharters.com Review Now
Nightlife
Dania Jai-Alai 954-927-2841 http://www.betdania.com/ marketing@betdania.com Review Now
Gulfstream Park Racing & Casino 954-454-7000 http://www.gulfstreampark.com/ aperry@gulfstreampark.com Review Now
Isle Casino Racing Pompano Park 954-972-2000 http://pompano-park.isleofcapricasinos.com N/A Review Now
Mardi Gras Casino 954-924-3200 http://www.mardigrascasinofl.com/ info@mardigrascasinofl.com Review Now
Seminole Casino Coconut Creek 954-977-6700 http://www.seminolecoconutcreekcasino.com/ N/A Review Now
Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino 954-327-7625 http://www.seminolehardrockhollywood.com/ N/A Review Now
Seminole Indian Casino 954-961-3220 http://www.semtribe.com/ N/A Review Now

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field