Middle Keys Topside Activities

Topside Middle Keys Phone Website Email Review Now
Family Friendly Activities
Captain Pip’s Marina & Hideaway 305-743-4403 http://captainpips.com captpips@aol.com Review Now
Conch Air Hang Gliding 305-395-1117 http://www.conchair.com/ N/A Review Now
Dolphin Research Center 305-289-1121 http://www.dolphins.org drc@dolphins.org Review Now
Island Hoppers Aerial Adventures 305-619-9603 http://www.ravenair.net/index.html info@ravenair.net Review Now
Jerry’s Water Sports 305-289-7298 http://www.jerryscharters.com info@jerryscharters.com Review Now
Overseas Outfitters 305-289-1670 http://www.overseasoutfitters.com/ overseasout@bellsouth.net Review Now
Rainbow Bend Resort 305-289-1505 http://rainbowbend.com rainbowbend@bellsouth.net Review Now
The Turtle Hospital 305-743-2552 http://www.turtlehospital.org/ theturtlehospital@yahoo.com Review Now
Tropical Boat Rentals 305-481-7006 http://www.tropicalboatrentals.com tropicalboatrentals@gmail.com Review Now
Wheels 2 Go Kayak & Bike Rentals 305-289-4279 http://www.wheels-2-go.com/ rentals@wheels-2-go.com Review Now
Fishing
A1 Seadog Charters 305-743-8255 http://www.seadogcharters.net seadogcharters@aol.com Review Now
Capt. Buddy LaPointe 305-743-2871 http://www.fishin-buddy.com Fishin12wt@aol.com Review Now
Catch ‘Em All Sportfishing Charters 305-481-4568 http://www.catch-em-all.com jnsshelar@att.net Review Now
Cool Change Fishing Charters 305-923-6821 http://www.flkeys-charterfishing.com info@tildensscubacenter.com Review Now
Fin Chaser Charters 305-942-6694 http://finchasercharters.net info@finchasercharters.net Review Now
Flat-Out Sportfishing 305-743-7317 http://www.floridakeysflats.com captaindiego@earthlink.net Review Now
Florida Reel Adventures 305-481-0589 http://www.floridakeysreeladventures.com kevin_johnsen@yahoo.com Review Now
Hawks Cay Resort, Marina & Villas 305-743-7000 http://www.hawkscay.com reservations@hawkscay.com Review Now
Lady Catherine Charters 305-743-5544 http://www.diveandfishmarathon.com diver329@aol.com Review Now
Main Attraction Charters 305-289-0071 http://www.mainattraction.org/ morris@mainattraction.org Review Now
Marathon Lady 305-743-5580 http://marathonlady.net/ marathonlady@fishfloridakeys.com Review Now
Native Son Sportfishing 305-481-8800 http://www.nativesunfishing.com nativesunsportfishing@gmail.com Review Now
Run And Gun Fishing Charters 305-942-3927 http://www.runandgunfishing.com captaintom@runandgunfishing.com Review Now
Seasquared Charters 305-743-5305 http://seasquared-charters.com SeaSquared@bellsouth.net Review Now
Sweet E’nuf Charter 305-610-4778 http://www.sweetenufcharters.com/ sweetenufcharter@aol.com Review Now

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field