Placencia Hotels & Resorts

 

Hotels Phone Website Email Review Now
Captain Jak’s Cabanas 501-523-3481 http://captainjacksbelize.com/ info@captainjaksbelize.com Review Now
Chabil Mar 501-523-3606 http://www.chabilmarvillas.com/ reservations@chabilmarvillas.com Review Now
Green Parrot Beach Houses 501-523-2488 http://www.greenparrot-belize.com/ greenparrot@mail.com Review Now
Hatchet Caye Resort 501-533-4446 http://hatchetcaye.com/ contact@hatchetcaye.com Review Now
Laru Beya Beach Resort & Villas 501-523-3476 http://www.larubeya.com/ info@larubeya.com Review Now
Maya Beach Hotel 501-520-8040 http://www.mayabeachhotel.com/ rooms@mayabeachhotel.com Review Now
Miller’s Landing Resort 501-523-3010 http://www.millerslanding.net/ millersplacencia@yahoo.com Review Now
Miramar Apartments 501-523-3658 http://miramarbelize.com/ info@miramarbelize.com Review Now
Paradise Vacation Hotel 501-523-3179 http://www.belize123.com info@belize123.com Review Now
Ranguana Lodge 501-523-3112 http://www.ranguanabelize.com/ ranguana@btl.net Review Now
Robert’s Grove Beach Resort 501-523-3565 http://www.robertsgrove.com/ info@robertsgrove.com Review Now
Singing Sands Inn 501-520-8022 http://www.singingsands.com/ info@singingsands.com Review Now
South Waters Resort 501-620-7320 http://www.southwatersresort.com/ southwatersresort@yahoo.com Review Now
The Placencia Hotel & Residences 501-520-4110 http://www.theplacencia.com/ michela@theplacencia.com Review Now
Turtle Inn Resort 501-523-3244 http://www.coppolaresorts.com/turtleinn info@blancaneaux.com Review Now
Westwind Hotel on the Beach 501-523-3255 http://www.westwindhotel.com westwind.hotel@gmail.com Review Now

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field