Jamaica Hotels & Resorts

 

Falmouth Hotel/Resort Phone Website Email Review Now
Breezes Trelawny Resort & Spa 876-954-2451 http://www.starfishresorts.com/ info@superclubs.com Review Now
Kingston Hotels Phone Website Email Review Now
Altamont Court Hotel 876-929-4497 http://www.altamontcourt.com/ altamont@n5.com.jm Review Now
Courtleigh Hotel and Suites 876-929-9000 http://www.courtleigh.com/ courtleigh@cwjamaica.com Review Now
Indies Hotel 876-926-2952 http://indieshotel.com/ indieshotel@hotmail.com Review Now
Jamaica Pegasus 876-926-3691 http://www.jamaicapegasus.com/ Marketing@jamaicapegasus.com Review Now
Knutsford Court Hotel 876-929-1000 http://www.knutsfordcourt.com/ sales@knutsfordcourt.com Review Now
Spanish Court Hotel 876-926-0000 http://www.spanishcourthotel.com/hotel/ mbryan@spanishcourthotel.com Review Now
Terra Nova Hotel 876-926-2211 http://www.terranovajamaica.com info@terranovajamaica.com Review Now
Wyndham Kingston Jamaica 876-926-5430 http://www.wyndham.com nlounges@wyndham.com Review Now
Montego Bay Hotels Phone Website Email Review Now
Coral Cliff Hotel 876-952-4130 http://www.coralcliffjamaica.com/ info@coralcliffjamaica.com Review Now
Coyaba Beach Resort & Club 876-953-9150 http://www.coyabaresortjamaica.com/ coyaba@n5.com.jm Review Now
Doctor’s Cave Beach Hotel 876-952-4355 http://www.doctorscave.com/ info@doctorscave.com Review Now
Good Hope 876-954-3289 http://www.goodhopejamaica.com/ goodhope1@cwjamaica.com Review Now
Half Moon, A RockResort 888-830-5974 http://halfmoon.rockresorts.com reservations@halfmoon.com Review Now
Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa 876-953-2650 http://www.rosehallresort.com/ cclarke@luxuryresorts.com Review Now
Holiday Inn SunSpree Resort 876-953-2485 http://www.montegobayjam.sunspreeresorts.com/ reservations@hiresortjamaica.com Review Now
Hotel Gloriana and Spa 876-979-0669 http://www.hotelgloriana.com/ hotelgloriana@yahoo.com Review Now
Iberostar Rose Hall Beach 876-680-0000 http://www.iberostar.com/ sales@iberostar.com.jm Review Now
Relax Resort 876-979-0656 http://www.relax-resort.com/ relax.resort@cwjamaica.com Review Now
Richmond Hill Hotel 876-952-3859 http://richmond-hill-inn.com/ info@richmond-hill-inn.com Review Now
Ritz- Carlton Golf & Spa Resort, Rose Hall, Jamaica 876-953-2800 http://www.ritzcarlton.com/en/Properties/RoseHallJamaica verona.carter@ritzcarlton.com Review Now
Round Hill Hotel and Villas 876-956-7050 http://www.roundhill.com/ info@roundhill.com Review Now
Royal Decameron Montego Beach 876-952-4340 http://www.decameron.com/ Royal.MontegoBay@DecameronJam.com Review Now
Royal Reef Hotel 876-953-1700 http://www.royalreefja.com royalreef@cwjamaica.com Review Now
Samsara Hotel 876-957-4395 http://www.negrilhotels.com samsara@cwjamaica.com Review Now
Sandals Carlyle 888-SANDALS http://www.sandals.com/main/inn/in-home.cfm info@sandals.com Review Now
Sandals Montego Bay 888-SANDALS http://www.sandals.com/main/montego/mo-home.cfm?WT.mc_id=JTB info@sandals.com Review Now
Sandals Royal Caribbean Resort 888-SANDALS http://www.sandals.com/main/royal/rj-home.cfm?WT.mc_id=JTB Info@sandal.com Review Now
Secrets St James Montego Bay 876-953-6600 http://www.secretsresorts.com/stjames/ info.sesmb@secretsresorts.com Review Now
Secrets Wild Orchid Montego Bay 876-953-6600 http://www.secretsresorts.com/wildorchid/ info.sesmb@secretresorts.com Review Now
Sunset Beach Resort & Spa 876-979-8800 http://www.sunsetbeachresort.com/ reservations@sunsetmobay.com Review Now
Toby’s Resort 876-952-6636 http://www.tobyresorts.com/ shane@tobyresorts.com Review Now
Wexford Court 876-952-2854 http://www.thewexfordhotel.com/ callen@thewexfordhotel.com Review Now
Negril Hotels Phone Website Email Review Now
Bar-B-Barn 876-957-4267 http://www.barbbarn.com bar-b-barn@cwjamaica.com Review Now
Beachcomber Club & Spa 876-957-4171 http://www.beachcomberclub.com/ beachcomberclub@cwjamaica.com Review Now
Beaches Negril Resort & Spa 888-BEACHES http://www.beaches.com/main/ng/ng-home.cfm?WT.mc_id=JTB info@sandals.com Review Now
Beaches Sandy Bay 800-BEACHES http://www.beaches.com/main/sb/sb-home.cfm info@sandals.com Review Now
Breezes Grand Negril 876-957-5010 http://www.superclubs.com/ info@superclubs.com Review Now
Bungalo Hotel 876-957-4400 http://www.bungalohotel.com/ bungalohotel@hotmail.com Review Now
Charela Inn 876-957-4277 http://www.charela.com/ info@charela.com Review Now
Club Hotel Riu Negril 876-957-5700 http://www.riu.com clubhotel.negril@riu.com Review Now
Coco La Palm 876-957-4227 http://www.cocolapalm.com/ cocosales@cocolapalm.com Review Now
Cotton Tree Place 876-957-4450 http://www.cottontreeplace.com/ cottontreehotel@cwjamaica.com Review Now
Couples Negril 876-957-5960 http://couples.com/ info@couples.com Review Now
Couples Swept Away Negril 876-957-4061 http://couples.com/ info@couples.com Review Now
Foote Prints On The Sand 876-957-4300 http://www.hotelfootprints.com/ footeprints@cwjamaica.com Review Now
Fun Holiday Beach Resort 876-957-3585 http://funholidaybeachresort.com/ Funholidaybeachresort@cwjamaica.com Review Now
Grand Pineapple Beach Resort 877-846-3290 http://www.grandpineapple.com gpn@sandals.com Review Now
Hedonism II 876-957-5200 http://www.hedonism.com/ info@superclubs.com Review Now
Hidden Paradise 876-957-4404 http://hidden-paradise.com/ jamaica@hidden-paradise.com Review Now
Hotel Riu Tropical Bay 876-957-5900 http://www.riu.com rtropicalbay@riu.es Review Now
Kuyaba Negril 876-957-4318 http://www.kuyaba.com/ kuyaba@cwjamaica.com Review Now
Merril’s 2 876-957-4751 http://www.merrilsbeach.com/merrils2.php merrils@cwjamaica.com Review Now
Merrils 3 876-957-4751 http://www.merrilsbeach.com/merrils3.php merrils@cwjamaica.com Review Now
Merril’s Beach Resort 876-957-4751 http://www.merrilsbeach.com/merrils.php merrilsreservations@cwjamaica.com Review Now
Negril Escape 876-957-0392 http://www.negrilescape.com/ david@negrilescape.com Review Now
Negril Idle Awhile 876-957-9566 http://www.idleawhile.com stay@idleawhile.com Review Now
Negril Tree House Resort 876-957-4287 http://negril-treehouse.com/ gailnegril@aol.com Review Now
Our Past Time Villas 876-957-5931 http://www.ourpasttimenegril.com/ info@ourpasttimenegril.com Review Now
Rock House Hotel 876-957-4373 http://www.rockhousehotel.com/escape.php info@rockhousehotel.com Review Now
Rondel Village Negril 876-957-4413 http://www.rondelvillage.com/ info@rondelvillage.com Review Now
Rooms on the Beach, Negril 876-957-4209 http://www.roomsresorts.com/negril.asp info@superclubs.com Review Now
Samsara Hotel 876-957-4395 http://www.negrilhotels.com stay@negrilhotels.com Review Now
Sandals Negril Beach Resort & Spa 888-SANDALS http://www.sandals.com info@sandals.com Review Now
Sea Splash Resort 876-957-4041 http://www.seasplash.com/ seasplash@cwjamaica.com Review Now
Sea Wind Resort 876-957-9018 http://www.seawindresortjamaica.com/ seawindresortnegril@hotmail.com Review Now
Shields Negril 876-957-3112 http://shieldsnegril.net/ shieldsnegril@hotmail.com Review Now
Sunrise Club 876-957-4293 http://www.sunriseclub.com/ info@sunriseclub.com Review Now
Sunset at the Palms 876-957-5350 http://www.sunsetatthepalms.com/ reservations@sunsetnegril.com Review Now
Tensing Pen 876-957- 0387 http://tensingpen.com/ reservations@tensingpen.com Review Now
The Palms Beachside Resort 876-957-4375 http://www.thepalmsnegril.com info@thepalmsnegril.com Review Now
Westender Inn 876-861-5010 http://www.westenderinn.com/ westenderinn@cwjamaica.com Review Now
Ocho Rios Hotels Phone Website Email Review Now
Beaches Boscobel Resort & Golf Club 888-BEACHES http://www.beaches.com/main/bo/bo-home.cfm?WT.mc_id=JTB ksbrown@grp.sandals.com Review Now
Chillin at Old Fort Bay 876-754-1623 http://chillinja.com/ sgms_ltd@hotmail.com Review Now
Couples Sans Souci 876-994-1206 http://couples.com/sans-souci/ sales@sanssoucijamaica.com Review Now
Couples Tower Isle 876-975-4271 http://couples.com/tower-isle/ coralsalesmgr@couples.com Review Now
Jamaica Inn 876-974-2514 http://www.jamaicainn.com/index.php reservations@jamaicainn.com Review Now
Jewel Dunns River Beach Resort 876-972-7400 http://www.jeweldunnsriverresort.com/ srobins@jeweldunnsriverresort.com Review Now
Rooms on the Beach, Ocho Rios 877-467-8737 http://www.roomsresorts.com/ocho-rios.asp jagmehta@superclubs.com Review Now
Sand Castles Resort 876-974-2255 http://www.sandcastlesochorios.com/ sandcastles3@cwjamaica.com Review Now
Sandals Grande Riveria 888-SANDALS http://www.sandals.com/main/ochorios/or-home.cfm?WT.mc_id=JTB info@sandals.com Review Now
Sandals Royal Plantation 876-974-5601 http://www.sandals.com/main/plantation/rp-home.cfm evanproosdij@royalplantation.com Review Now
Shaw Park Beach Hotel & Spa(2) 876-974-2552 http://www.shawparkbeachhotel.com/ shawparkbchhtc@cwjamaica.com Review Now
Sunset Jamaica Grande Resort, Spa & Conference Center 876-974-2200 http://www.sunsetjamaicagrande.com/ reservations@sunsetochorios.com Review Now
Tamarind Tree Resort 876-973-4106 http://www.tamarindtreehotel.com/ info@tamarindtreehotel.com Review Now
Village Hotel 876-974-9196 http://www.villagehoteljamaica.com/ villagehtl@cwjamaica.com Review Now
Port Antonio Hotels Phone Website Email Review Now
Fern Hill Club 876-993-7374 http://www.fernhillclubhotel.com/ fernhill@cwjamaica.com Review Now
Hotel Mocking Bird Hill 876-993-7267 http://www.hotelmockingbirdhill.com/ info@hotelmockingbirdhill.com Review Now
Jamaica Palace Hotel 876-993-7720 http://www.jamaica-palacehotel.com/ pal.hotel@cwjamaica.com Review Now
Runaway Bay Hotels Phone Website Email Review Now
Breezes Runaway Bay 876-973-6099 http://www.superclubs.com/ breezesgolf@superclubs.com Review Now
Club Ambiance 876-973-4706 http://www.clubambiance.com/ bookings@clubambiancejamaica.com Review Now
Franklyn D. Resort & Spa 800-654-1337 http://www.fdrholidays.com/ fdr@fdrholidays.com Review Now
Gran Bahia Principe 876-973-7000 http://www.bahia-principe.com/BP/resorts/resort/Jamaica generalmanagersecretarybpjam@bahiaprincipe.com Review Now
Royal Decameron Club Caribbean 876-973-4803 http://www.decameron.com/eng/jamaica/runaway/overview.html Royal.RunawayBay@DecameronJam.com Review Now
Runaway Bay HEART Hotel 876-973-6867 http://www.runawayheart.com.jm/ runaway.heart@cwjamaica.com Review Now
Villa Sonate 876-973-5944 http://www.villasonate.com/ res@villasonate.com Review Now
St Ann’s Bay Hotels Phone Website Email Review Now
Seacrest Hotel 876-972-1594 http://www.seacrestresorts.com/ seacrestresort@cwjamaica.com Review Now
Treasure Beach Hotels Phone Website Email Review Now
Treasure Beach Hotel 876-965-0110 http://www.jamaicatreasurebeachhotel.com/ treasurebhotel@cwjamaica.com Review Now
Whitehouse Hotels Phone Website Email Review Now
Sandals Whitehouse European Village & Spa 888-726-3257 http://www.sandals.com/main/whitehouse/wh-home.cfm?WT.mc_id=JTB info@sandals.com Review Now

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field