Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic Hotels & Resorts

 

Hotel/Resort Phone Website Email Review Now
Acuarium Suite Resort 809 766 0188 http://www.acuariumsuitresort.com/ acuarium.res@codetel.net.do Review Now
Aurora Del Sol Hotel & Casino 809 483 3313 http://auroradelsol.com/ info@auroradelsol.com Review Now
BarcelĀ¢ Santo Domingo 809 686 5797 http://www.barcelo.com bavaro@barcelo.com Review Now
Bed and Breakfast Dona Elvira 809 221 7415 http://dona-elvira.com/ reservations@dona-elvira.com Review Now
Blue House Hotel & Casino 809 788 0103 http://www.bluehouserd.com/ hotel@bluehouserd.com Review Now
BQ Santo Domingo 809 535 0800 http://www.bqhoteles.com reservaciones@bqsantodomingo.com Review Now
Casa Naemie 809 689 2215 http://www.casanaemie.com/ hotelnaemie@claro.net.do Review Now
Clarion Santo Domingo 809 541 6226 http://www.clarionhotel.com/ res@clarionsantodomingo.com.do Review Now
Conde De Penalba 809 688 7121 http://www.condepenalba.com condepenalba@codetel.net.do Review Now
Dominican Fiesta Hotel & Casino 809 562 8222 http://www.fiestahotelgroup.com/ cr1.america@fiestahotelgroup.com Review Now
Duque De Wellington 809 682 4525 http://hotelduque.com/ hotelduque@codetel.net.do Review Now
El Beaterio Guest House 809 687 8657 http://elbeaterio.fr/FR/ elbeaterio@elbeaterio.fr Review Now
Foreigners Club 809 689 3017 http://foreignersclubhotel.com/ info@foreignersclubhotel.com Review Now
Gran Hotel Aida 809 685 7692 http://www.granhotelaida.com granhotelaida@hotmail.com Review Now
Hilton Santo Domingo 809 685 0000 http://www1.hilton.com/en_US/hi/index.do sdqhi_sales@hilton.com Review Now
Hodelpa Caribe Colonial 809 688 7799 http://hodelpa.com/ ccolonial@hodelpa.com Review Now
Holiday Inn Santo Domingo 809 621 0000 http://www.ichotelsgroup.com holidaystodomingo@ihg.com Review Now
Hostal Nicolas De Ovando 809 685 9955 http://accor.com/en.html h2975@accor.com Review Now
Hotel Alcaldeza 809 685 0825 http://www.alcaldeza.com/ alcaldeza01@hotmail.com Review Now
Hotel Coco Boutique 809 685 8467 http://www.cocoboutiquehotel.com/ reservations@cocoboutiquehotel.com Review Now
Hotel Frances 809 685 9331 http://accor.com/en.html H2137@accor.com Review Now
Hotel Luis V 809 701 5000 http://www.hotelluisv.com/ info@hotelluisv.com Review Now
Hotel Monumental 809 682 4747 http://www.hotelmonumental.com.do/ hotelmonumental@gmail.com Review Now
Intercontinental V Centenario 809 221 0000 http://www.ichotelsgroup.com santodomingo@interconti.com Review Now
Jaguar Apart Sudios 809 688 2125 http://www.jaguarapartahotel.com/ rafjimenez28@hotmail.com Review Now
Maison Gautreaux 809 687 4856 http://maisongautreaux.net/ reservaciones@maisongautreaux.net Review Now
Melia Santo Domingo 809 221 6666 http://www.solmelia.com melia.santo.domingo@solmelia.com Review Now
Mercure Commercial 809 688 5500 http://accor.com/en.html H2974@accor.com Review Now
Napolitano Hotel & Casino 809 687 1131 http://www.napolitanohotel.com reservas@napolitano.com.do Review Now
Occidental El Embajador 809 221 2131 http://www.occidentalhotels.com/occidental/ reservas@occidental-hoteles.com Review Now
Palacio Boutique 809 682 4730 http://firstcaribbeanhotels.com/ hotelpalacio@firstcaribbeanhotels.com Review Now
Quality Real Aeropuerto Santo Domingo 809 549 2525 http://www.realhotelsandresorts.com/ quality.sdq@realhotelsandresorts.com Review Now
Royal Palace Santo Domingo 809 532 6292 http://www.royalpalacehotel.com.do royalpalace@codetel.net.do Review Now
Sonto Domingo Princess Hotel & Casino 809 732 3333 http://worldofprincess.com/ stoprincesshotel@worldofprincess.com Review Now
Tropicana Santo Domingo 809 231 6066 http://www.tropicana.com.do/ tropicanasantodomingo@gmail.com Review Now

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field