Cabarete, Dominican Republic Hotels & Resorts

 

Hotel/Resort Phone Website Email Review Now
Hotel Kaoba 809 571 0300 http://hotelkaoba.com/ info@hotelkaoba.com Review Now
Natura Cabana Hotel & Spa 809 571 1507 http://naturacabana.com reservation@naturacabana.com Review Now
Villa Taina 809 571 0722 http://villataina.com/ info@villataina.com Review Now
Kite Beach Hotel 809 571 0878 http://kitebeachhotel.com/ kitebeachhotel@gmail.com Review Now
Barefoot Beach Pad 809 571 0154 http://barefootbeachpad.com/ info@barefootbeachpad.com Review Now
Viva Resorts 809 571 0402 http://vivaresorts.com/ reservastangerine@vivaresorts.com Review Now
Celuisma Cabarete 809 571 0342 http://celuismacaribe.com/ ventas.ppta@celuismacaribe.com Review Now
Laguna Hostel Cabarete 829 804 6640 http://www.lagunahostelcabarete.com/ info@lagunahostelcabarete.com Review Now
Paraiso de Colon 809 571 3755 http://paraisodecolon.com/ info@paraisodecolon.com Review Now
Tropical Clubs Beach Resort 809 571 0725 http://tropicalclubs.com/ reservas@tropicalclubs.com Review Now
Casa Maravilla 809 221 7415 http://casamaravilladr.com/ reservations@casamaravilladr.com Review Now
Casa Roma Cabarete 829 890 4373 http://casaromacabarete.com/ casaromacabarete@gmail.com Review Now
Beach Club Cabarete 809 571 0725 http://tropicalclubs.com/ reservas@tropicalclubs.com Review Now
Casa Laguna 809 571 0725 http://tropicalclubs.com/ reservas@tropicalclubs.com Review Now
Casa Blanca Cabarete 809 571 0934 http://casablancacabarete.com/ info@casablancacabarete.com Review Now
Secret Garden 809 571 2035 http://the-secretgarden.com/ holiday@the-secretgarden.com Review Now
Ocean Manor Beach Resort 809 571 0581 http://www.oceanmanorresort.com/ jhernandez@oceanmanorresort.com Review Now
Cabarete Surf Camp 809 571 0733 http://www.cabaretesurfcamp.com/ cabaretesurfcamp@gmail.com Review Now
Agualina Kite Resort 809 571 0787 http://www.agualina.com/ info@agualina.com Review Now
Extreme Hotels 809 571 0330 http://extremehotels.com/ info@extremehotels.com Review Now
Palm Beach Condos 809 571 0758 http://www.cabaretecondos.com/ info@cabaretecondos.com Review Now
Oasis Cabarete Beach Resort 829 889 3939 http://www.theoasiscabarete.com/ info@theoasiscabarete.com Review Now
Ocean Point Condominiums 809 571 0495 http://www.oceanpointdr.com/ reservations@oceanpointdr.com Review Now
Hotel Alegria 809 571 0455 http://www.hotel-alegria.com/ reservations@hotel-alegria.com Review Now
Hummingbird Cabarete http://www.hummingbird-cabarete.com/ biggi@hummingbird-cabarete.com Review Now
Gran Cabanna Cabarete 809 571 0718 http://www.grancabanna.com/ info@cabannacabarete.com Review Now

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field