Barbados Hotels and Resorts

 

Hotel/Resort Phone Website Email Review Now
Accra Beach Hotel & Spa, 246-435-8920 http://www.accrabeachhotel.com salesmanager@accrabeachhotel.com Review Now
All Seasons Resort Europa, 246-432-5046 http://www.allseasonsresort.bb/ stay@allseasonsresort.bb Review Now
Almond Beach Club & Spa 246-432-7840 http://www.almondresorts.com reservations@almondresorts.com Review Now
Almond Beach Village 246-422-4900 http://www.almondresorts.com reservations@almondresorts.com Review Now
Almond Casuarina Beach Resort, 246.620.3600 http://www.almondresorts.com reservations@almondresorts.com Review Now
Amaryllis Beach Resort 246 438 8000 http://www.amaryllisbeachresort.com/ vacation@amaryllisbeachresort.com Review Now
Atlantis Hotel 246-433-9445 http://www.atlantishotelbarbados.com/ enquiry@atlantishotelbarbados.com Review Now
Barbados Beach Club 246-428-9900 http://barbadosbeachclub.com/ reservations@barbadosbeachclub.com Review Now
Beach View 246-432-2300 http://www.beachviewbarbados.com/ info@beachviewbarbados.com Review Now
Blue Orchids Beach Hotel, 246-435-8057 http://www.blueorchidsbarbados.com/ blorchids@caribsurf.com Review Now
Bougainvillea Beach Resort 246-418-0990 http://www.bougainvillearesort.com/ res@bougainvillearesort.com Review Now
Butterfly Beach Hotel, 246-428-9095 http://www.butterflybeach.com reservations@butterflybeach.com Review Now
Casa Grande Airport Hotel, 246.416.2272 http://www.casagrandebarbados.com/ bookings@casagrandebarbados.com Review Now
Cassandra 2 Beach Apartments 246-422-6401 http://www.cassandra2.com/ cassandra2@caribsurf.com Review Now
Cobblers Cove 246-422-2291 http://cobblerscove.com/ reservations@cobblerscove.com Review Now
Coconut Court Beach Hotel 246-427-1655 http://www.coconut-court.com/ reservations@coconut-court.com Review Now
Coral Mist Beach Hotel 246-435-7712 http://www.coralmistbarbados.com/ coralmist@caribsurf.com Review Now
Coral Reef Club 246 422 2372 http://www.coralreefbarbados.com reservations@coralreefbarbados.com Review Now
Coral Sands Beach Resort 246-435-6617 http://coralsandsresort.com vacation@coralsandsresort.com Review Now
Divi Heritage 246-432 2968 http://www.diviheritage.com heritagecomments@diviresorts.com Review Now
Divi Southwinds Beach Resort 246-428 7181 http://www.divisouthwinds.com southwindscomments@diviresorts.com Review Now
Dover Beach Hotel, 246-436-2053 http://www.intimatehotelsbarbados.com/ information@intimatehotelsbarbados.com Review Now
Fairmont Royal Pavilion 246-422-5555 http://www.fairmont.com/royalpavilion royalpavilion@fairmont.com Review Now
Gemini House 246-428-7221 http://www.geminihouse.com reservations@geminihouse.com Review Now
Golden Sands 246-428-8051 http://www.intimatehotelsbarbados.com/ vacation@goldensandshotel.com Review Now
Grand Barbados Beach Resort 246-426-4000 http://www.grandbarbados.com/ reservations@grandbarbados.com Review Now
Hilton Barbados 246-426-0200 http://hiltonbarbadoshotel.com/ bgihi_sales@hilton.com Review Now
Hotel PomMarine 246-228-0900 http://www.pommarine.com pommarine@sunbeach.net Review Now
Hummingbird House 617-625-0025 http://www.bottombayvilla.com/ bottombayvilla@gmail.com Review Now
Inchcape Seaside Villas 246-428-7006 http://www.inchcape.net rentals@inchcape.net Review Now
Island Inn, 246-436-6393 http://www.islandinnbarbados.com/ bookings@islandinnbarbados.com Review Now
Legend Garden Condos 246-422-8369 http://www.intimatehotelsbarbados.com/content/legend-garden-condos legendcondos@sunbeach.net Review Now
Little Arches Boutique Hotel 246-420-4689 http://www.littlearches.com/ info@shoreline-international.com Review Now
Lone Star Hotel 246-419-0599 http://www.thelonestar.com info@thelonestar.com Review Now
Lush Life Nature Resort, 246 433-1300 http://www.lushlife.bb info@lushlife.bb Review Now
Mango Bay Resort 246-432-1384 http://www.mangobaybarbados.com reservations@mangobaybarbados.com Review Now
Maresol Beach Apartments 246-428-9300 http://www.maresolbeach.net/ MaresolBeach@Gmail.com Review Now
Melbourne Inn, 246-420-5475 http://www.melbournebarbados.com/ info@melbournebarbados.com Review Now
Mon Caprice 246-228-5261 http://www.moncaprice.com/ tridentwines@caribsurf.com Review Now
Monteray Apartment Hotel, 246-428-9152 http://www.monteraybarbados.com monteray@caribsurf.com Review Now
New Edgewater Hotel 246-433-9900 http://www.intimatehotelsbarbados.com/content/new-edgewater-hotel resedgewater@caribsurf.com Review Now
Oasis Hotel, 246-435-7930 http://divefree.net/hotels/oasis/index.htm guestsrv@1oasishotel.com Review Now
Ocean Spray Beach Apartment, 246-428-5426 http://www.oceansprayapartments.com/ info@oceansprayapartments.com Review Now
Ocean Two Resort & Residences 246-233-4803 http://www.oceantwobarbados.com/ melissac@montrose.bb Review Now
Paradise Villas 246-424-4581 http://www.barbados.org/apt/a36.htm christine@barbadosapartments.net Review Now
Peach and Quiet 246-428-5682 http://www.peachandquiet.com/ res.peachandquiet@caribsurf.com Review Now
Port St. Charles 246-419-1000 http://portstcharles.com psc.steve@caribsurf.com Review Now
Princessmary Holiday Apartments 246-428-6822 http://www.barbadosprincessmary.com/ princessmary7@yahoo.com Review Now
Roman Beach Apartments 246-428-7635 http://www.romanbeach.com/ francesroman@sunbeach.net Review Now
Rostrevor Hotel 246-428-9298 http://www.rostrevorbarbados.com/ reservations@rostrevorbarbados.com.bb Review Now
Savannah Beach, 246-432-6595 http://www.savannahbeachresort.com/ centralres@staysky.com Review Now
Sea Breeze Beach Hotel 246-428-2825 http://www.sea-breeze.com/ reservations@oceanhotels.bb Review Now
Settlers Beach Villa Hotel 246-422 3052 http://www.settlersbeachhotel.com/ reservations@settlersbeachhotel.com Review Now
Shonlan Airport Hotel 246-428-0039 http://www.intimatehotelsbarbados.com/content/shonlan-airport-hotel shonlan@hotmail.com Review Now
Silver Point Villa Hotel 246-420-4416 http://www.silverpointhotel.com/ reserve@silverpointhotel.com Review Now
South Beach Hotel 246-428-2825 http://www.southbeachbarbados.com/ reservations@oceanhotels.bb Review Now
South Gap Hotel, 246-420-7597 http://www.intimatehotelsbarbados.com/content/south-gap-hotel-baywatch-resorts reserve@southgapbarbados.com Review Now
Southern Palms Beach Club, 246-428-7171 http://www.southernpalms.net/ info@southernpalms.net Review Now
Southern Surf Beach Apartments 246-435-6672 http://www.southernsurfbarbados.com/ info@southernsurfbarbados.com Review Now
Sugar Cane Club Hotel & Spa 246-422-5026 http://www.intimatehotelsbarbados.com/content/sugar-cane-club-hotel-spa res@sugarcaneclub.com Review Now
Sunbay Hotel, 246-418-1300 http://www.sunbaybarbados.com/ reservations@sunbaybarbados.com Review Now
Sunswept Beach Hotel, 246-432-2715 http://www.intimatehotelsbarbados.com/content/sunswept-beach-hotel reservations@mangobaybarbados.com Review Now
The Crane Residential Resort 246-423-6220 http://www.thecrane.com/ sales@destinationsofdistinctions.com Review Now
The Palm Garden Hotel, 246-435-6406 http://www.intimatehotelsbarbados.com/content/palm-garden-hotel palmgar@caribsurf.com Review Now
The Sandpiper 246-422-2251 http://www.sandpiperbarbados.com/ reception@sandpiperbarbados.com Review Now
Treasure Beach Hotel 246-419-4200 http://www.treasurebeachhotel.com/ reservations@treasurebeachhotel.com Review Now
Tropical Winds Apartment Hotel, 246-423-0548 http://www.intimatehotelsbarbados.com/content/tropical-winds-hotel info@tropicalwindsbarbados.com Review Now
Waves 407-992-0430 http://www.wavesbeachresort.com/ centralres@staysky.com Review Now
Yellow Bird Hotel 246-418-8444 http://www.yellowbirdbarbados.com/ info@yellowbirdbarbados.com Review Now

 

 

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field