Antigua Hotels & Resorts

 

Hotels Phone Email Website Review Now
Admiral’s Inn 268-460 1153 admirals@candw.ag http://admiralsantigua.com Review Now
Anchorage Inn 268-462 4065 info@antiguaanchorageinn.com http://www.antiguaanchorageinn.com Review Now
Amaryllis Hotel 268-462 8691 amahotel@candw.ag http://www.amaryllishotel.com Review Now
Antigua Village 268-462-2930 antiguavillage@candw.ag http://www.antiguavillage.net Review Now
Antigua Yacht Club Marina Resort, 268-562-3030 aycmarina@candw.ag http://www.aycmarina.com Review Now
Blue Heron by Rex Resorts, 800-255- 5859 http://www.rexresorts.com/ http://www.rexresorts.com Review Now
Blue Waters Antigua, 870-360-1245 res@bluewaters.net http://www.bluewaters.net Review Now
Carlisle Bay Antigua 268-484-0000 info@carlisle-bay.com http://www.carlisle-bay.com Review Now
Catamaran Hotel 268-460-1036 catclub@candw.ag http://www.catamaran-antigua.com/ Review Now
City View Hotel & Restaurant 268-562-0259 reservations@cityviewantigua.com http://www.cityviewantigua.com/ Review Now
Coco Point Lodge 268-462-3816 http://www.cocopoint.com/ http://www.cocopoint.com/ Review Now
Cocobay Resort 268-562-2400 cocobay@candw.ag http://www.cocobayresort.com Review Now
Coconut Beach Club, 268-462-3239 reservations@coconutbeachclub.com http://www.coconutbeachclub.com/ Review Now
Cocos Hotel Antigua 268-460-2626 reservations@cocoshotel.com http://www.cocoshotel.com/ Review Now
Cove Suites 268-462-0290 bluewaters@threesixtyhotels.com http://www.covesuites.com Review Now
Curtain Bluff Resort 268-462-8400 curtainbluff@curtainbluff.com http://www.curtainbluff.com/ Review Now
Dian Bay Resort & Spa 268-460 6646 DianBay@eliteislandresorts.com http://www.eliteislandresorts.com Review Now
Galley Bay Resort 886-651-6043 reservationsgalleybayresort.com http://www.galleybayresort.com/ Review Now
Grand Pineapple Beach Antigua 268-463-2006 info@uvisandles.ca http://www.grandpineapple.com/ Review Now
Grand Royal Antiguan Beach Resort, 268-462-3733 reservations@grandroyalantigan.com http://www.grandroyalantiguan.com Review Now
Halcyon Cove by Rex Resorts, 268-462-0256 hchanu@rexresorts.net http://www.rexresorts.com Review Now
Hawksbill by Rex Resorts 268-462-0301 hbaanu@rexresorts.net http://www.rexresorts.com Review Now
Hermitage Bay 268-562-5500 info@hermitagebay.com http://www.hermitagebay.com/ Review Now
Hodges Bay Club, 268-462-2300 enquiries@hodgesbayclub.com http://www.hodgesbayclub.com/ Review Now
Inn at English Harbour 268-460-1014 theinn@candw.ag http://www.theinn.ag/ Review Now
Joe Mike’s Hotel Plaza 268-462-1142 joemikes@candw.ag http://joemikes.com/ Review Now
Jolly Beach Resort & Spa, 268-462-0061 info@jollybeachresort.com http://www.jollybeachresort.com/ Review Now
Jolly Harbour Villas, 954-391-5655 info@jollyharbour.com http://www.jollyharbour.com Review Now
Jumby Bay, A Rosewood Resort, 268-462-6000 jumbybay@rosewoodhotels.com http://www.jumbybayresort.com/ Review Now
Nonsuch Bay Resort, 268-562-8000 reservations@nonsuchbayresort.com http://www.nonsuchbayresort.com/ Review Now
ReefView Apartments 268-560-4354 antigua.reefview.apts@gmail.com http://www.reefviewapartments.com/ Review Now
Sandals Grande Antigua Resort & Spa, 268-484-0100 info@uvisandles.ca http://www.sandals.com/main/antigua/an-home.cfm Review Now
Siboney Beach Club 620-402-0334 info@siboneybeachclub.com http://wwwsiboneybeachclub.com Review Now
St. James’s Club 866-237-2071 reservations@stjamesclubantigua.com http://www.stjamesclubantigua.com/ Review Now
Sugar Ridge 268-562-7700 reservations@sugarridgeantigua.com http://www.sugarridgeantigua.com/ Review Now
The Copper and Lumber Store Hotel 268-460-1160 clhotel@candw.ag http://www.copperandlumberhotel.com/ Review Now
The Villas at Sunset Lane, 268-562-7791 info@villasatsunsetlane.com http://www.villasatsunsetlane.com Review Now
Trade Winds Hotel 268-462-1223 info@twhantigua.com http://www.twhantigua.com/ Review Now
Tranquility Bay Antigua, 268-562-5183 Info@TranquilityBayAntigua.com http://www.tranquilitybayantigua.com/ Review Now
Valley Creek Hotel 268-562-6677 anetta@valleycreekhotel.com http://www.valleycreekhotel.com/ Review Now
Verandah Resort & Spa 866-237-1785 reservations@verandahresortandspa.com http://www.verandahresortandspa.com Review Now

This is a listing of hotels and resorts on Antigua. Please review the businesses that you have experience with. If your favorite hotel/resort isn’t listed, please let us know at: mike@neptunesreviews.com .

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field