Trinidad Hotels & Resorts

 

Hotels/Resorts Phone Website Email Review Now
Alicia’s House 868-623-2802 http://www.aliciashouse.com info@aliciashouse.com Review Now
Ambassador Hotel 868-628-9000 http://www.ambassadortt.com/ reservations@ambassadortt.com Review Now
Cara Suites 868-659-2272 http://www.carahotels.com carasuitespap@carahotels.com Review Now
Carnetta’s Inn 868-628-2732 http://www.carnettasinn.com/ reservations@carnettasinn.com Review Now
Coblentz Inn 868-621-0541 http://www.coblentzinn.com coblentzinn@tstt.net.tt Review Now
Coral Cove Marina Hotel 868-634-2040 http://www.coralcovemarina.com/ coralcove@trinidad.net Review Now
Crews Inn 868-634-4384 http://www.crewsinn.com/ inquiries@crewsinn.com Review Now
Forty Winks Inn 868-622-0484 http://www.fortywinkstt.com/ howtostay@fortywinkstt.com Review Now
Hilton Trinidad 868-624-3211 http://hiltoncaribbean.com poshi_sales@hilton.com Review Now
Holiday Inn Express 868-669-6209 http://www.hiexpress.com holidayinn1@tstt.net.tt Review Now
Kapok Hotel 868-622-5765 http://www.kapokhotel.com stay@kapokhotel.com Review Now
Le Grande Almandier 868-670-1013 http://www.legrandealmandier.com/ info@legrandealmandier.com Review Now
L’Orchid‚e Boutique Hotel 868-750-6099 http://www.trinidadhosthomes.com/ info@trinidadhosthomes.com Review Now
Maracas Bay Hotel 868-669-1914 http://maracasbay.com/ maracasbay@tstt.net.tt Review Now
Monique’s Guesthouse 868-628-3334 http://www.moniquestrinidad.com/ info@moniquestrinidad.com Review Now
Oceans Salybia 868-691-3210 http://www.oceanssalybia.com/ info@oceanssalybia.com Review Now
Par May La?s Inn 868-628-2008 http://www.parmaylas.com/ reservation@parmaylas.com Review Now
Royal Palm Suites 868-628-5086 http://www.royalpalm.co.tt/ admin@royalpalm.co.tt Review Now
Sundeck Suites 868-622-9560 http://www.sundecktrinidad.com/ reservation@sundecktrinidad.com Review Now
The Carlton Savannah 868 621 5000 http://www.thecarltonsavannah.com info@thecarltonsavannah.com Review Now
The Cascadia Hotel & Conference Center 868-623-4208 http://www.cascadiahotel.com/ info@cascadiahotel.com Review Now
The Chaconia Hotel 868-628-3210 http://www.chaconiahotel.com/ info@chaconiahotel.com Review Now
The Normandie Hotel 868-624-1181 http://www.normandiett.com marketing@normandiett.com Review Now

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field