St Kitts and Nevis Hotels & Resorts

 

Hotels/Resorts Phone Website Email Review Now
Birdrock Beach Hotel 869-465-8914 http://www.birdrockbeach.com/ brbh@sisterisles.kn Review Now
Frigate Bay Resort 869-465-8935 http://www.frigatebay.com/ info@frigatebay.com Review Now
Golden Rock Inn 869-469-3346 http://www.golden-rock.com/ goldenrockhotel@sisterisles.kn Review Now
Montpelier Plantation 869-469-3462 http://www.montpeliernevis.com info@montpeliernevis.com Review Now
Mount Nevis Hotel 869-469-9373 http://www.mountnevishotel.com/ info@mountnevishotel.com Review Now
Nisbet Plantation Beach Club 869-469-9325 http://www.nisbetplantation.com/ Reservations@NisbetPlantation.com Review Now
Ocean Terrace Inn 869-465-2754 http://www.oceanterraceinn.com/ admin@oceanterraceinn.com Review Now
Old Manor Inn 869-469-3445 http://www.oldmanornevis.com/ info@oldmanornevis.com Review Now
Ottley’s Plantation Inn 869-465-7234 http://www.ottleys.com/ info@ottleys.com Review Now
Oualie Beach Resort 869-469-9735 http://www.oualiebeach.com/ reservations@oualiebeach.com Review Now
Rawlins Plantation Inn 869-465-6221 http://www.rawlinsplantation.com/ kevinhorstwood@yahoo.co.uk Review Now
Sugar Bay Club 869-465-8037 http://sugarbayclub.com/ sugarbayclub@sisterisles.kn Review Now
The Golden Lemon 869-465-7260 http://goldenlemon.com/ info@goldenlemon.com Review Now
The Hermitage 869-469-3477 http://www.hermitagenevis.com/ contactus@hermitagenevis.com Review Now
Timothy Beach Resort 869-465-8597 http://www.timothybeach.com/ info@timothybeach.com Review Now

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field