Puerto Rico Hotels & Resorts

 

Hotels/Resorts Phone Website Email Review Now
Acacia Seaside Inn 787-725-0668 http://www.acaciaseasideinn.com/ reservations@acaciaseasideinn.com Review Now
At Windchimes Inn 787-727-4153 http://www.atwindchimesinn.com/ help@atwindchimesinn.com Review Now
Atlantic Beach Hotel 787-721-6900 http://www.atlanticbeachhotel.net info@atlanticbeachhotel.com Review Now
Bananas Guesthouse 787-741-8700 http://www.bananasguesthouse.com/ BananasVieques@gmail.com Review Now
Borinque Beach Inn 787-728-8400 http://www.borinquenbeachinn.com/ Borinquenbeachinn@yahoo.com Review Now
Bravo Beach Hotel 787-741-1128 http://www.bravobeachhotel.com info@bravobeachhotel.com Review Now
Caribe Hilton 787-721-0303 http://www.hilton.com info.caribe@hilton.com Review Now
Casa de Amistad 787-741-3758 http://www.casadeamistad.com viequesamistad@aol.com Review Now
Casa del Caribe 787-722-7139 http://www.casadelcaribe.net/ reservations@casadelcaribe.net Review Now
Club Seabourne 787-742-3169 http://www.clubseabourne.com reservations@clubseabourne.com Review Now
Cofresi Beach 787-254-3000 http://www.cofresibeach.com/ vacations@cofresibeach.com Review Now
Condado Plaza Hotel & Casino 787-721-1000 http://www.luxuryresorts.com/ feedback@luxuryresorts.com Review Now
Conrad San Juan Condado Plaza 787-721-1000 http://waldorfastoria3.hilton.com sjuco_gm@hilton.com Review Now
Copa Marina Beach Resort & Spa 787-821-0505 http://www.copamarina.com/ reservations@copamarina.com Review Now
Courtyard by Marriott Isla Verde Beach Resort 787-791-0404 http://www.sjcourtyard.com sales@sjcourtyard.com Review Now
Crow’s Nest Vieques 787-741-0033 http://www.crowsnestvieques.com crowsnestvqs@gmail.com Review Now
Da House 787-977-1180 http://www.dahousehotelpr.com/ reservations@dahousehotelpr.com Review Now
Doubletree by Hilton San Juan 787-721-1200 http://www.sanjuandoubletree.com reservations@sanjuandoubletree.com Review Now
El Canario by the Lagoon 787-722-5058 http://www.canariohotels.com canariopr@aol.com Review Now
El Canario Inn 787-722-3861 http://www.canariohotels.com canariopr@aol.com Review Now
El Conquistador, A Waldorf Astoria Resort 787-863-1000 http://waldorfastoria3.hilton.com sjugd_gm@hilton.com Review Now
El San Juan Hotel & Casino 787-791-1000 http://www.luxuryresorts.com/ feedback@luxuryresorts.com Review Now
Embassy Suites Dorado del Mar Beach & Golf Resort 787-796-6125 http://embassysuites1.hilton.com dorpr_ds@hilton.com Review Now
Four Points by Sheraton Caguas Real Hotel & Casino 787-653-1111 http://www.starwoodhotels.com reservations@fourpointspr.com Review Now
Gran Meli  Puerto Rico Golf Resort 787 8091770 http://www.solmelia.com gran.melia.puerto.rico@solmelia.com Review Now
Hacienda Gripi¤as 787-828-1717 http://www.haciendagripinas.com/ contacto@haciendagripinas.com Review Now
Hacienda Tamarindo 787-741-8525 http://www.haciendatamarindo.com/ hactam@aol.com Review Now
Hix Island House 787-741-2302 http://www.hixislandhouse.com/ info@hixislandhouse.com Review Now
Holiday Inn Mayaguez 787-833-1100 http://www.hidpr.com/him_main.asp bramos@hitcmayaguez.com Review Now
Holiday Inn Ponce 787-844-1200 http://www.hidpr.com/hip_main.asp lrodriguez@hitcponce.com Review Now
Horned Dorset Primavera 800-633-1857 http://www.horneddorset.com info@horneddorset.com Review Now
Hosteria del Mar 787-727-3302 http://hosteriadelmarpr.com/ hosteria@caribe.net Review Now
Hotel B‚lgica 787-844-3255 http://www.hotelbelgica.com/ hotelbelgica@yahoo.com Review Now
Hotel El Convento 787-723-9020 http://www.elconvento.com/ HCroatto@elconvento.com Review Now
Hotel Meli  Ponce 787-842-0260 http://www.hotelmeliapr.com/ info@hotelmeliapr.com Review Now
Hotel Milano 787-729-9050 http://www.hotelmilanopr.com/ info@hotelmilanopr.com Review Now
Inn on the Blue Horizon 787-741-3318 http://www.innonthebluehorizon.com info@innonthebluehorizon.com Review Now
La Concha Resort 787-721-7500 http://www.laconcharesort.com/ smorales@laconcharesort.com Review Now
La Finca Caribe 787-741-0495 http://www.lafinca.com/ manager@lafinca.com Review Now
Las Casitas Resort 787-863-1000 http://waldorfastoria3.hilton.com sjulc_gm@hilton.com Review Now
Lazy Parrot Inn 787-823-5654 http://www.lazyparrot.com/ lzparrot @ lazyparrot.com Review Now
LemonTree Oceanfront Cottages 787-823-6452 http://www.lemontreepr.com/Home.html bellajane.lemontree@gmail.com Review Now
Mary Lee’s by the Sea 787-821-3600 http://www.maryleesbythesea.com/ maryleesbythesea@aol.com Review Now
Mayagez Resort & Casino 787-832-3030 http://www.mayaguezresort.com/ reservations@mayaguezresort.com Review Now
Numero 1 Guesthouse 787-726-5010 http://www.numero1guesthouse.com/ info@numero1guesthouse.com Review Now
Oceana Hostal Playero 787-728-8119 http://www.oceanapuertorico.com/ oceana@prtc.net Review Now
Parador Boquemar 787-851-2158 http://boquemar.com reservacion@boquemar.com Review Now
Parador El Guajataca 787-895-3070 http://hotelelguajataca.com/ reservaciones@hotelelguajataca.com Review Now
Parador Villa Parguera 787-899-7777 http://www.villaparguera.net/ pvparguera@prtc.net Review Now
Radisson Ambassador Plaza Hotel & Casino San Juan 787-721-7300 http://www.radisson.com/ rhi_sjpr@radisson.com Review Now
Rinc¢n Beach Resort 787-589-9000 http://www.rinconbeach.com/ reservations@rinconbeach.com Review Now
Rio Mar Beach Resort 787-888-6000 http://www.wyndhamriomar.com/ info-riomar@Wyndham.com Review Now
Ritz-Carlton, San Juan Spa & Casino 787-253-1700 http://www.ritzcarlton.com sjurz.leads@ritzcarlton.com Review Now
San Juan Water & Beach Club Hotel 787-728-3666 http://www.waterclubsanjuan.com/ ronald.maidens@waterbeachclubhotel.com Review Now
Sheraton Old San Juan Resort & Casino 787-721-5100 http://www.starwoodhotels.com info@sheratonoldsanjuan.com Review Now
Sheraton Puerto Rico Hotel & Casino 787-993-3500 http://www.starwoodhotels.com prcc.sales@sheraton.com Review Now
St Regis Bahia Resort 787-809-8000 http://www.starwoodhotels.com reservations.bahiabeach@stregis.com Review Now
The Coqui Inn 787-726-4330 http://coqui-inn.net/ coqui.inn@gmail.com Review Now
The Fajardo Inn 787-860-6000 http://www.fajardoinn.com info@fajardoinn.com Review Now
The Gallery Inn 787-722-1808 http://www.thegalleryinn.com/ reservations@thegalleryinn.com Review Now
Tres Palmas Inn 787-727-4617 http://www.trespalmasinn.com/ info@trespalmasinn.com Review Now
Villa Boheme 787-742-3508 http://www.villaboheme.com/ villaboheme@yahoo.com Review Now
Villa Cofresi 787-823-2450 http://www.villacofresi.com/ info@villacofresi.com Review Now
Villa Del Rey Hotel 787-642-2627 http://www.villadelrey.net/ hotelvilladelrey@yahoo.com Review Now
W Retreat & Spa-Viequez Island 787-741-4100 http://www.starwoodhotels.com wvieques.reservations@whotels.com Review Now

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field